Lormit Personal Services
1-800-459-7468 - www.lormit.com

Printed from our website on August 22, 2017
Please note that we update our website frequently and as such this information can change without notice. Always refer to our website for the latest information on Lormit Personal Services.

Testimonials
Here's some testimonials submitted by our Customers.

June 1, 2017

Lormit® Calgary

Thanks again for your incredible service, Vanessa! :)
Regards,

Alex King
Court Services Supervisor
West Coast Title Search Ltd. 




May 8, 2017

Lormit® Prince Albert

Darren,
You are the best! I really appreciate that!
I look forward to receiving your invoice and affidavit.
Thanks again!

Cerena Geeraert
Central Collections Assistant Manager
Speedy Cash Head Office




May 2, 2017

Lormit® Toronto

Tito! You are always so on top of the deals sent to you. I really appreciate you being so quick to contact the clients to book the appointments:) Thank you!!



Hollie Thomson
First Canadian Title





April 24, 2017

Lormit® Prince Albert

Excellent, that was really GREAT work.  You truly went above and beyond on this.  The client will love this effort.  Thank you for doing that.

Brett Metcalfe
International Field Services




April 13, 2017

Lormit® Calgary

Vanessa,
Wow thank you so much I am extremely happy about this service! Have a great long weekend. 
Kindest Regards,

Leanne Cramer
Paralegal
Rodin Law Firm




March 30, 2017

Lormit® Grande Prairie

The service we received was EXCELLENT! 
Thank you again!



Sharon




February 1, 2017

Lormit® Red Deer

Hi Rena, I just want to say thank you to you and/or Bill for going over and above on trying to contact them (via Facebook) and just going over and above on other files.  Not all process servers I deal with do this and I just wanted to let you know I really appreciate the efforts.
Thanks again!



Chanel Gomes
McLennan Ross LLP





January 31, 2017

Lormit® Calgary

Thank you very much!! Your services has been greatly appreciated.



Kookie Sewell
Legal Secretary for Ann Whiteway Brown, Q.C.
Law Office of Whiteway Brown





January 26, 2017

Lormit® Brockville

Thank you as always! Greg Simpson was great. Really got me out of a Jam!!

Cindy Hindman
Fitzpatrick & Culic




January 11, 2017

Lormit® Calgary

Thanks Vanessa, your help is very much appreciated.

Donna C. Purcell, Q.C.
Warren Sinclair LLP
Barrister & Solicitor





December 5, 2016

Lormit® Calgary

Thank you for your services on October 24th. We truly appreciated the ease and confidence provided by Mr. Simpson in Brockville when fulfilling this service for our office. He was very prompt and efficient, given the tight deadlines we were working under at the time. He was also kind enough to follow up with our office following his attendance at the courthouse.

Jennifer Brown
Menlo Law Barristers & Solicitors




September 7, 2016

Lormit® Calgary

Hi Vanessa,
As usual, excellent service from Lormit – thanks Vanessa!
Sincerely,



Cheryl L. King,
BCPA Registered Paralegal to Kent G. Burnham, 
Partner 
to Christopher Hart, 
Associate 
Nixon Wenger




August 31, 2016

Lormit® Toronto

Hello Tito, Thank you so much! You are definitely someone to count on!!
Thank you,



Andrea
First Canadian Title Company Limited




July 29, 2016

Lormit® Saskatoon

Excellent!  Much appreciated.
Fantastic work on this-- I've concluded that I just can't go wrong if I work with Lormit affiliates.
Many thanks,


Aaron Lukken
Attorney, Managing Member
Viking Advocates, LLC




July 27, 2016

Lormit® Red Deer

Hi Rena,
I so appreciated the time you took to initially discuss your company and the service you could provide if this was the route I had to take.  Once hired you not only had the individual quickly served  but also came up with a solution for me  to have the documents sent to and filed in the Calgary Courts.  
Being from out of Province and working with a looming deadline this was to say the least very stressful. It was such a pleasure talking to you and I can’t thank you enough for all that you did to assist me.
Hope to meet you one day in my travels to Alberta.
My thanks again,


Anita J.





July 26, 2016

Lormit® Red Deer

The Red Deer office was amazing last time I used them!
Thank you,


Katrina LaMott
Client Services Executive
VAT IT




July 8, 2016

Lormit® Toronto

you guys are amazing!!!!!! really thank you so much :)



Natalie LeBlanc
First Canadian Title Company Limited





July 6, 2016

Lormit® St. Paul

Good Morning! 
Success! The master granted an Order Validating Service so we are all good for service.
Thank you again for your hard work.  Have a great day.


Nadine Rimstad
Office Manager/Legal Assistant
Belzerowski Law Office




June 3, 2016

Lormit® Red Deer

I just wanted to state that Bill Vanson, who has recently completed three problem services is magnificent at his job.  
He is a great asset to your company.  
Thank you.


Linda Reynolds, Professional Paralegal
Head/Litigation Department
HOFFMAN DORCHIK LLP
Barristers & Solicitors




May 11, 2016

Lormit® Edmonton

Hi Darren,
Thank you for your professional and reliable service.


David Webber, Legal Assistant
Engel Law Office




February 11, 2016

Lormit® Prince Albert

You are the best!!
Much nicer to work with someone as efficient as you.
I wish you were in Saskatoon so we could work together more often! You are great!
Sincerely,



Brooke Penner
Legal Assistant
Mokuruk & Woods Law Office




January 16, 2016

Lormit® Calgary

Jon,
Thank you for being so helpful with all of our Calgary Needs.
Cheers!

Becky Alexander, Legal Assistant
Fraser Litigation Group




November 18, 2015

Lormit® Vancouver

Hello Vladimir,
Thank you again for doing this for me :-)  I knew I could count on you to do a great job!  Have a wonderful day :-)


Andrea Tait
Junior Title Officer, Operations
Residential Lending Solutions
FCT




October 8, 2015

Lormit® Brampton/Mississauga

Wow,
Truly your company has a very reliable service with people who are trustworthy, I will write a review regarding your service and recommend to others. I will also mention your company to my friends who are all working at the law firm. We happened to talk about the process servers, the other day which was mentioned they are also using companies like yours, but I will recommend your company. We will keep in touch thru email, regarding the affidavit, I hope we will meet you and some of the staffs in your company. Keep up the good work.
Best regards,

Cielo N.




September 21, 2015

Lormit® Brampton/Mississauga

Dear Ms. Ramirez: 

Once again I am at a loss thinking how to thank you for all of your kindness and great help to make me understand in a simple terms what was too much complicated for a naïve person like me. However, I want you to know that your kindness is wholeheartedly appreciated.

I thank you a million and after getting another lawyer, I may want to use your services if needed. I am really impressed with the kind and professional way of your handling my requests giving me your precious time and if anybody needed any service like this I definitely will refer them to you.

Kindest regards

Laeeq Tahir, MBBS., MD., FRCPC
Assistant Professor, Faculty of Medicine
Dalhousie University, NS




August 21, 2015

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you Leslie, we just completed signing.

It was a pleasure to have Kimberly over, she was very professional and pleasant.

Adriana




August 11, 2015

Lormit® Toronto

Hello, I am not sure who met with the clients late last night, but they have mentioned to the mortgage broker they were very pleased with the service at the appointment and that you were able to do a late signing appointment due to them having to fly in from the USA. THANK YOU.

Krystal Taylor
Title Officer
First Canadian Title




August 7, 2015

Lormit® Edmonton

Lormit served the government here in Edmonton, Alberta (Darren Campbell / Lormit Edmonton), my former foster parents in Seba Beach, Alberta (Julie Brown / Lormit Carvel), and hopefully my former adoptive parents in Jarvie, Alberta (Douglas Pearson / Lormit Westlock).

Lormit has been wonderful to work with! :)


Kane




July 28, 2015

Lormit® Toronto

Thanks for your excellent service. I just got the documents you had sent. Your help was highly appreciated.
Endless thanks. More power for your business.
More Blessings

Luisa




July 17, 2015

Lormit® Calgary

John,
I really appreciate the great service you provided to assist in getting my court summons documents served.It of course is a very stressful time and your patience, advice and flexibility really helped.

It is a great burden you guys have lifted for me.
Thanks so much!

Elaine




June 25, 2015

Lormit® Calgary

As always, you're awesome!!!

Gaye Saruwatari
Paralegal
Sugimoto & Company




June 23, 2015

Lormit® Calgary

Thank you so much. I appreciate the extra effort - that's why I refer you to others.

Louise Muir
Louise E. Muir Professional Corporation




April 14, 2015

Lormit® Toronto

Thanks for your assistance in this matter Leslie! I have mailed payment.
I will definitely use your services again and recommend you to all my clerk friends!

Joylyn Dysievick
Litigation Clerk
MacIvor Harris LLP




March 30, 2015

Lormit® Toronto

Hi Leslie, I always like it when I have a file you can serve as you always do good work!

Becky Harris
IndCom Leasing Inc.




March 26, 2015

Lormit® Toronto

ALICIA  THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! I just heard from the Court of Appeal and they found everything and it's been filed.

I really appreciate what you guys do for us and on such short notice!  It sucks sometimes being so far away when things seem to be out of control!  You guys are amazing and don't ever quit your job!!

Kathy Pastoor
Legal Assistant
Nesbitt Coulter LLP




March 20, 2015

Lormit® Toronto

THANK YOU ALICIA!!!!

Please thank Kimberly and Leslie for me. 

You guys always come through. 

Adrienne Burwell
Yach & Associates




March 2, 2015

Lormit® Personal Services

Over the course of my almost 30 year career Lormit is the company I always have turned to for these types of things. You provide a great service and I will continue to recommend and use Lormit going forward.

Lindy Grant
Assistant to Geoffrey B. Gomery, Q.C.
and Stephen R. Schachter, Q.C.
Nathanson, Schachter & Thompson LLP




February 11, 2015

Lormit® Calgary

Thank you very much for all your hard work on this matter and for the great service – when in future we require your services I will be in touch.

Jesse Kovach
Legal Assistant
Field Law




September 26, 2014

Lormit® Personal Services

Thank you.
I really love your company. Such a wonderful service.
Thanks again, and I will definitely continue to go with Lormit from now on.

Tu McAmmond




September 24, 2014

Lormit® Grand Falls-Windsor

We are a small law firm in Kingston, Ontario dealing in Family Law as well as Wills and Estates. Recently, we have had to get some documents served on a party in Newfoundland.  My search for process servers in that province lead me to Lormit Personal Services (Grand Falls-Windsor).  I contacted Mr. Bruce Sampson who was most helpful in providing me with approximate cost for the service, timeline to do so as well as other services available to us.

I sent the documents as well some information to help identify and locate the party by Xpresspost. We anticipated some problems with the service of those documents as the person is a member of the Canadian Forces. Not so.  Within days of my sending the documents, I received a phone call from Mr. Sampson informing that the documents had been served and that the Affidavit of Service and our invoice were in the mail.  Impressive to say the least.

Mr. Sampson, thank you very much for your professional and efficient service.  It was pleasure dealing with you. You came through for us in a way we had not expected.  It will be my pleasure to refer your company to anyone in the Kingston area looking for a process server in Newfoundland. Again, thank you very much for the outstanding service you provided us.

Nicole Martin
Legal Assistant 

Ménard Law Office




September 18, 2014

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you, pleasure working with you as always.

Linh Pham, LL.B (hons)
Barrister & Solicitor
Merchant Law Group LLP




August 26, 2014

Lormit® Vancouver

Thanks for the professional, efficient service.  I appreciate you meeting our timelines. Your assistance is most appreciated.

Tracy Mace
Nelson, BC




August 21, 2014

Lormit® Toronto

Thanks Leslie. I appreciate you guys always coming through for me!

Adrienne Burwell
Yach & Associates
Employment Law Professional Corporation




May 9, 2014

Lormit® Toronto

I’m amazed that your company were able to get out such a large document so quickly, I’ll definitely be using your service next time I need something served in the Toronto area.

Nathaniel Oelsner
Student at Law
Conroy Trebb Scott Hurtubise LLP




April 2, 2014

Lormit® Prince Albert

Darren, you are THE BEST! Thank you so much.

Tanya Andrews 
Legal Assistant
Merchant Law Group LLP, 
Saskatoon, SK




February 7, 2014

Lormit® Toronto

Alicia, We are very happy with your service.

Linh Pham, LL.B (hons)
STUDENT–AT– LAW
Merchant Law Group LLP




February 5, 2014

Lormit® Toronto

Great job as always.
Thank you!


Erin Kitchen
Anderson Sinclair LLP




December 20, 2013

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you for the prompt service you have given us over the past year!
Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Becky Harris
IndCom Leasing Inc.




November 25, 2013

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you for the efficient service….my client appreciates it

Cindy Sawyer
Hainault Gravel Huissiers De Justice Inc.




November 19, 2013

Lormit® Toronto

You guys rock!

Drew Arnott
Mainland Document Services Ltd.




November 12, 2013

Lormit® Toronto

You guys are terrific at your job!

Kathy Pastoor, Legal Assistant
Nesbitt Coulter Law Firm  




November 7, 2013

Lormit® Nelson

Awesome .. thank you. Excellent service as always.

Pat Keech, Legal Assistant
Thompson, LeRose & Brown




November 1, 2013

Lormit® Brampton/Mississauga

I compliment your courtesy in all our dealings.

Fergus McNab
Manager/Paralegal | Untie The Knot Divorce Service




September 25, 2013

Lormit® Toronto

Leslie:
I am very impressed with your information flow. Keep up the great work. We have an increasing number of clients in Ontario taking advantage of our platinum package, where we have a process server attend the court to file documents. We are fortunate to have good people at your end.

Fergus McNab
Untie The Knot Divorce Service




August 2, 2013

Lormit® Personal Services

Hello Patrick,
Thank you very much for your prompt reply. I prefer to use Lormit for all our process serving needs and I appreciate your attention to this matter.
I look forward to a long business relationship.
I mailed a cheque for invoice CAK047465 yesterday, you should receive it shortly.
Thank you,

Amie Watkins
Assistant to Philippe A. Shink
Shink Family Law




July 30, 2013

Lormit® St. John's

Hi Jean.
Lawyers said Affidavits are great. Thank you so much for your great service on this.
Please mail your account with the original Affidavits as we’ll arrange for payment right away.
Regards,

Pat Keech, Legal Assistant
Thompson, LeRose & Brown




March 29, 2013

Lormit® Toronto

As always your service was great.

Kent Angus
Nike Hockey




March 22, 2013

Lormit® Brampton/Mississauga

Good Morning Leslie,
I received the affidavit of service today and I appreciate you being so quick.
Thank You for all your help. Talk to you soon.

Susan Ward, Paralegal
Canadian Legal Resource Centre Inc.




March 20, 2013

Lormit® Edmonton

Hi Darren,
I have received the Affidavit of Service and invoice for your services. I will send payment out today.
I just wanted to thank you for your assistance. I don’t think we’ve ever had service this fast before. I won’t hesitate to recommend you and to use your services in the future.
Thank you very much!!
Have a great day!

Amanda Brown
Legal Assistant to James N. Korpan and Darren K. Kraushaar
McDougall Gauley LLP




February 15, 2013

Lormit® Toronto

Thanks Leslie for submitting and with their flights being on the 22nd they will come out on the 20th that is perfect timing.
Thank you again Leslie, As usual Amazing!

Frances Barbe
OneTerra Visas




December 5, 2012

Lormit® Toronto

Good Morning Leslie,
Thank you for all your help. I received notice this morning from the Central Divorce registry that my client is already divorced. Who knew? Any services I have in Ontario will definitely go to you as you are always quick to serve and the documents are always correct. Thank You again, talk to you soon.

Susan Ward
Paralegal
Canadian Legal Resource Centre Inc.




November 16, 2012

Lormit® Edmonton

Hello Darren,
We wanted to let you know how much we appreciate your excellent service. You and your staff are on fire!!
The appointments are scheduled and the signings are completed in record time.
Thank you helping us give great customer service :)

Tamara Steeves
Title Officer
First Canadian Title




October 31, 2012

Lormit® Toronto

Your company is so speedy and I really appreciate it!
Thank you!

Meaghan Kyte
Assistant to Robert Moss and Sheldon Inkol
Blaney McMurtry LLP




October 25, 2012

Lormit® Calgary

Excellent thank you for your speedy work!

Candace Pichonsky
Complaints Administrator
Natural Health Practitioners of Canada




October 19, 2012

Lormit® Moncton

Many thanks for all your help.

Carol Lesbirel
Oakfield, NS




October 17, 2012

Lormit® Calgary

Hi Patrick, Just to let you know that we appreciate the speedy response on this file.

Nadia Graham
Manager, Calgary Operations
First Canadian Title




October 3, 2012

Lormit® Brockville

Thank you for your excellent services.

Fitzpatrick & Culic, Barristers & Solicitors




September 6, 2012

Lormit® Kingston

Frank and Lise Nisco in the Kingston, Ontario area were very diligent and helpful.
Thank you.

Pierrette Cormier
Ellsworth Johnson Phillips




August 9, 2012

Lormit® Winnipeg

WOW!!! Your office never ceases to amaze me Vergina. Less than 4 hour turnaround is proof of your dedication to go above and beyond for us and our customers. Thank you sooooo much!

Aline Quist
Title Officer, Western Operations
First Canadian Title




July 26, 2012

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you for going above and beyond. Greatly appreciated!

Shayle Rothman
Parnes Rothman LLP




July 17, 2012

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you very much for your help,
I am always happy with the work that you do for us.

Daniel Abraham
Assistant to Andrew Graham
Harrison Pensa LLP




July 12, 2012

Lormit® Red Deer

Rena,
I’m so impressed by your efficiency!  Thanks so much.  We’ll definitely keep your company in mind for any future filings we may have.

Charlotte Ferguson
Assistant to Stein K. Gudmundseth, QC and Arpal S. Dosanjh
Gudmundseth Mickelson LLP
Litigation Counsel




July 2, 2012

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you for all of your assistance.

Michelle Kaye, Legal Assistant
John P. Collins, P.A.
Lakeland, FL USA




June 1, 2012

Lormit® Calgary

I sincerely appreciate the swift and professional handling of my service request.  This was a new and unfamiliar experience for me and your expertise made it much less difficult than I ever would have imagined.  I would definitely recommend your services to anyone.
Regards,

Krista Woodson
Mississauga, ON




May 28, 2012

Lormit® Carvel

If we ever need your variety of services in your area again, we will be happy to use you - I will be sure to recommend Lormit Carvel to my co-workers and other firm colleagues.

Judy Philibert
Legal Assistant to
MICHAEL J. DIMNIK




May 2, 2012

Lormit® Personal Services

Thanks a lot for taking the time to answer to my question really appreciated!

Me Valérie Lauzier, avocate
Bureau d'Aide juridique d'Asbestos





February 28, 2012

Lormit® Personal Services

Wow - thanks for the quick reply!!
Much appreciated.

Desiree Birch
Long Family Law Group




February 16, 2012

Lormit® Wainwright

Dear Sirs:
Thank you for the prompt and efficient way this matter was handled.
Yours very truly,

Sharon J. Clark

Herman, Kloot & Company
Barristers & Solicitors




January 16, 2012

Lormit® Toronto

Excellent. You are fantastic.

Sarah Bellows




January 9, 2012

Lormit® Toronto

Hi Leslie or Xavier,
As we have been very happy with previous services, we are sending you another file.
Thank you,

Nicole
IndCom Leasing Inc.




January 4, 2012

Lormit® Personal Services

Thanks Tim – really appreciate it. This is why I contact you guys all the time you are so efficient.

Diane McCullough
Legal Assistant
McCullough Blazina Dieno Gustafson & Watt




December 8, 2011

Lormit® St. Paul

Hi Myles,
Looks you found our man!! Not that I am the least bit surprised. Let me know how you want to proceed. Thanks once again for the best process serving in Alberta!!

Amy MacKenzie
Assistant to:
David C. Witten of:
IGINLA & CO
BARRISTERS, SOLICITORS & NOTARIES




November 30, 2011

Lormit® St. Paul

Just wanted to say thank you for your service in Cold Lake in such a timely manner. I am mailing out payment today for you. Thank you again.



Michelle Caron
Legal Assistant to John D. Ramsay
Cassidy Ramsay




November 8, 2011

Lormit® Toronto

Good morning Leslie,
I am pleased to hear that the 2 remaining services have been completed!! I am grateful that I had used Lormit.
Thank you,

Karen Dacanay, Administrative Assistant
Consolidated Civil Enforcement Inc.




October 7, 2011

Lormit® Red Deer

We wish to thank you for your professionalism and the execution of service of the documents without any delay.

This was our first time using your service and we can advise that we will definitely utilize it again in the future should a matter arise that requires service in that area.

Thanks again,


Jill
Legal Assistant of Elizabeth I. Ollson  




October 7, 2011

Lormit® Calgary

Hi Cliff, You are awesome!!
Thanks again for going above and beyond the call of duty.

Nadia Risdon
First Canadian Title  




August 23, 2011

Lormit® Toronto

You're too good!! Our client don't know how lucky they are to have you on his trail.

Diane Myers
Civil Action Group - International Division  




August 23, 2011

Lormit® Toronto

Thank you Leslie! I appreciate the hard work and great service.

Shanna Segel
S&W Process Service  




July 28, 2011

Lormit® Grand Falls-Windsor

Many Thanks for yours terrific service & very reasonable invoice.

Leilani Hawkins
Tannahill Lockhart & Clark Law LLP  




June 29, 2011

Lormit® Toronto

Youz guyz are the best.

Doye de Lauw, Legal Assistant
to Jeffrey W. Nanson and Celina Agüero
Mousseau DeLuca McPherson Prince LLP  




June 13, 2011

Lormit® Belleville/Quinte

Thank you very much Darlene for the prompt and efficient service.
Thanks,

Becky Harris
IndCom Leasing Inc.  




March 28, 2011

Lormit® Toronto

Wow, you guys work fast! Awesome I must say!! lol


Kathy Pastoor, Legal Assistant
Nesbitt Coulter Law Firm  




March 17, 2011

Lormit® Toronto

Leslie:
Great job! You guys are on the ball!
We look forward to receipt of the signed Affidavit of Service and your account. Thank you for locating him and serving him.  

Joyce Maloff, Secretary
Thompson, LeRose & Brown
Barristers and Solicitors  




February 7, 2011

Lormit® St. Paul

Good morning Myles,
Re: Bodkin Leasing v. Suhan Contracting Ltd. et al
Further to you email and information, that is great news on the service of the registered office of Suhan Contracting Ltd. and service on Gordon Suhan. Your prompt service and professionalism is much appreciated and we will definitely consider your services for any future work in your area. 

Brenda White
Legal Assistant Floater to Terrence M. Warner
Miller Thomson LLP  




December 23, 2010

Lormit® Toronto

Hi Leslie),
You and your team did such great work, that our job now is made so much easier. Everything is working out well, and we received the documents you sent us. A wonderful holiday to all of you! We appreciate the great work you did on our behalf. Thanks again.

Pamela Campbell, Legal Assistant, McCague Borlack LLP  




December 2, 2010

Lormit® Calgary

Hi Patrick,
I received my invoice and affidavit of service today.
Thank you for your efficiency - this was much easier and quicker than I had anticipated. I will recommend you to others of course :) 

Laura McCartney Warner 




November 5, 2010

Lormit® Personal Services

Dear Sir, Thank you for all the the information you have just provided for me in order to move ahead to serve the papers for custody and child suppport. I do really appreciate it.
Sincerely yours,

Amy Olivar,
Los Angeles CA  




October 28, 2010

Lormit® Saskatoon

Hi Len,
I just wanted to pass along this email from Aline and express my personal thank you for your partnership with us. Assisting us with our challenging situations has built a great deal of loyalty to your operation, just as we do everything possible to build loyalty with our clients to FCT.  You help us make the difference.

----- Begin forwarded message -----
From: Aline Quist 

Hi Nadia,
I just want to share my appreciation for Len and his office (Lormit ®Saskatoon). They're always so willing to help on any file and they've been especially helpful on several rushes I've sent their way. One in particular just recently. I had a really hard time getting the payout statement early enough to give enough time for signing. I have to close this file (pay the 3rd party) by Monday November 1st and I wasn't able to send documents until October 27th. I contacted Len's office late yesterday afternoon asking if it was possible to email over a rush signing. They were more than accommodating and luckily they were able to get ahold of the client right away. I had asked that they fax me the signed documents by Friday morning so I can request funds, cut cheques and send payout in Friday courier. They were able to schedule an appointment for today at 1pm and they're faxing the documents to me this afternoon which gives me more than enough time to close this deal on time. I really, really appreciate their ability and willingness to accommodate these sometimes unavoidable rushes.
Aline Quist, Title Officer, Western Operations
First Canadian Title

----- End forwarded message -----


Nadia Risdon, Manager, Calgary Operations
First Canadian Title 




May 7, 2010

Lormit® Red Deer

Good Morning Rena:
Thank you for the excellent prompt service. I will definately refer Lormit to the rest of the office for our out of town process serving.
Take care for now,

Sharron De Souza, Legal Assistant
DAVIS LLP




December 29, 2009

Lormit® Hinton

Perhaps your office will remember the file we had to serve on Kent *****. He was about to leave the country for China and they wanted him served before he left. No address, only that he lived in Hinton, did not know where he worked, BUT with some sleuthing I found his workplace only to find he had left for Edmonton, and then to Westlock to a restaurant there. Your office stepped up and went looking and was successful in serving him before he left for China, YES!!





November 24, 2009

Lormit® Red Deer

Well Done. "Excellent Job"

Warren, Andwell Collection Services




November 5, 2009

Lormit® Red Deer

Hi Rena,
I received your fax, thank you very much. I appreciate your help in this matter and I would definately use your services again. I will attend to getting that Invoice into the right hands for payment.
Thanks again for the great service.  


Liz Gorczyca, Legal Secretary, Government of Yukon




May 4, 2009

Lormit® Toronto

Hi Leslie,
I just wanted to say thank you so much for your flawless service and Affidavit of Services you did for me! You would be absolutely shocked at how many times I send divorces to be served out of Calgary and they come back wrong or with mistakes! To be honest; you are probably the FIRST one that I have not had to send back (and I have sent out many). You make my job so much easier and I really, really appreciate it. Sincerely;

Shantelle Soto, Uncontested Divorces




April 23, 2009

Lormit® Red Deer

Thank you for your prompt and efficient assistance with serving the Statement of Claim in the above action.
Yours very truly, 


Gary J. Bigg Professional Corporation




April 14, 2009

Lormit® Personal Services

Legal Aid Alberta would like to thank you for continued support and outstanding service in the past year.
Yours truly,  

Don Davidge, Legal Aid Alberta




April 8, 2009

Lormit® Toronto

Re: Motion Record
Perfect, thanks Leslie!
Great job, as usual.
Have a great long Easter weekend.

Tina Keeley, Litigation Assistant
Nesbitt Coulter LLP




March 27, 2009

Lormit® Calgary

Ms. Novak, you are my hero.

Caroline Meyer
Thomson, Rogers - Barristers & Solicitors




March 18, 2009

Lormit® Toronto

Leslie,
Thank you so much for all of your assistance... greatly appreciated.
Will definitely use your services in the future.

Cindy Schultz, Legal Assistant to Gary Stern
Walsh & Company




February 5, 2009

Lormit® Halifax/Dartmouth

Rodney,
Thank you so much for your prompt service. Rest assured,
unlike the person you just served, payment will be in the
mail as soon as I receive the invoice.
Thanks again,

Annette Wilson, BSW, RSW
Care Coordinator
Direct Family Support for Children




January 14, 2009

Lormit® Toronto

Re: Court document retrieval - RUSH REQUEST
Woohooo, thank you so much!!!! You are the best!!!! My client will definitely be thrilled. 

Judy Nunn, Civil Action Group




October 28, 2008

Lormit® Red Deer

You are awesome!!!
I have only good things to say about my experiences with your office (Lormit Red Deer). I will also share the good word around our office. TX!

Dori Rothery, Legal Assistant
Field LLP




October 27, 2008

Lormit® Toronto

Morning Leslie,
Again thanks for all you have done and the quick service you provided.
We will remain in contact with any future work we require and also recommend your services to others.

Bill Sciammarella
Detek Investigative Group Inc.




August 13, 2008

Lormit® St. John's

Attention: Jean Payne,
Dear Madam,
Thank you very much for the excellent service that your process server, Brendan Bennett, provided to our offices in personally serving Mr. Rogers. As noted in your correspondence, we appreciate the extra effort and time that was done in order to locate Mr. Rogers as we only provided very limited information to you with respect to Mr. Rogers.
Thank you.
Yours very truly,  


Peterson Krochak
Barristers & Solicitors




June 18, 2008

Lormit® Toronto

We have strong and reliable relationship with the Lormit® Toronto Branch (Ramirez) which always go head over feet to give us best possible service and who promptly help and inform us of any problems.

Again, thanks for your good service.

Christine Allaire, Nadon & Nadon, Avocats




May 8, 2008

Lormit® Nelson

Good afternoon,

As the Out of Area Process Serving Coordinator for West Coast Title Search Ltd., I have had the opportunity to work with a number of process serving agents from around the world. It is very important to me to be able to put the work in the capable hands of a server that I feel confident will get the job done.

I have had the extreme pleasure to work with Lormit® Nelson, British Columbia. Not only have they exceeded my expectations, but they have repeatedly gone above and beyond the call of duty. There was one occasion that stands out in my mind where the server and I were corresponding throughout the entire work day, waiting for my client to provide documents for 10 rush services in a small town about a couple hours drive from Nelson. Once the client had it clear as to what needed to be done, I put my trust in Lormit Nelson to try and meet the client’s deadline of 23:59 that same day, after receiving the documents around 3:30 / 4 that afternoon. The next day I was very happy to hear from the server that all services were completed well before the deadline. I can’t tell you how pleased I was, and in turn how pleased the client was.

It takes a lot of hard work and dedication to be a process server - long hours on the road, hiking through snow and mud, searching for unmarked homes, and countless other obstacles. Whenever I have a service that is anything but routine, I trust in Lormit Nelson to get the job done – and if for some reason they are not able, I know that they have done everything possible to try and get the service done.

I stand behind my process servers, especially those that continually rise to the challenge and go beyond what is expected, and I can tell you that I truly appreciate and value all of their hard work – especially when it comes to working with Lormit Nelson.

Sincerely,  

Nicole Soltys
Out of Area Process Serving Co-ordinator
West Coast Title Search Ltd.




February 15, 2008

Lormit® Toronto

Hi Leslie,
Thank you so much for the immediate response. The Affidavit of Service is perfect.
Excellent job!

Adrianna, Bennett Best Burn LLP




February 15, 2008

Lormit® Toronto

That is GOOD NEWS...
many thanks for your efforts, you guys are absolutely fabulous.

Christine Allaire, Nadon & Nadon Avocats




January 28, 2008

Lormit® Hinton

Hi Edna,
I just want to thank you for your exceptional service on this rush file.
Regards,

Dianne, Price-Langevin & Associates




November 19, 2007

Lormit® Toronto

Oh, I'm so, so glad we're doing business together, Leslie. I feel confident that we have a bright future. I'm thrilled that you successfully served Mr. Shields last Friday and that you've sent me the stuff via courier.
Again, THANKS TONS, Leslie - you're a star!

Elisabeth E. Paterson, Miller Thomson LLP




November 1, 2007

Lormit® Grand Falls-Windsor

Thank you so much Don.
You far exceeded my expectations. I honestly didn't think we would be able to get any of them, never mind all of them served!!
Thanks so much. My client is VERY pleased.
Have a good weekend.


Leslie Ord, Action Process Serving




July 12, 2007

Lormit® Personal Services

"Your website looks excellent"


Stuart Bridges, Editor
Varsity Publications
Oxford, UK




July 6, 2007

Lormit® Red Deer

Thanks for the great service.

Dave Marsh
Brit-Mar Construction
Oakville, Nova Scotia 




May 7, 2007

Lormit® Personal Services

Dear Tim,

I am writing on behalf of the provincial Attendance Board to congratulate you on your company’s excellent service to Alberta Education. The staff of Governance Support Branch indicates that they can enquire as to the status of a file and, within a very short space of time, your staff provides us with the information we need. In cases where we require an Affidavit of Service for a hearing, they are always willing to fax a copy to us. Finally, the staff at Lormit® is pleasant in their dealing with us and we always receive prompt service for our documents.

As you can see from the positive comments above, we want to recognize and applaud the great service we are receiving from your staff. As you know we live in a day when customers are quick to point out when service is less than ideal, but they may not always let you know when things are on track. We wanted you to know that we value the service we receive and we look forward to working with you in the years ahead. Way to go!

Sincerely,

Rick Hayes, Director
Governance Support Branch
Alberta Education




May 3, 2007

Lormit® Halifax/Dartmouth

Thank you Rodney for serving this. I just got it today and have processed it.
You were very fast and efficient.  

Lorraine J Holden, Legal Assistant
Legal Aid, Newfoundland  




May 3, 2007

Lormit® Halifax/Dartmouth

Hi Rodney,
You are so efficient !! Thanks for your help again.
Have a great day,

Thanks,

Jacinthe




April 2, 2007

Lormit® Toronto

Good Morning Leslie.
I was the one here at APS who first 'discovered' you and Lormit, and you made such a good impression that we've been using Lormit all over Canada ever since.

Thanks,

Diane Myers
Civil Action Group, Ltd.
Minneapolis, MN

With office locations from Vancouver to Newfoundland Labrador, Lormit Serves Canada
©1999-2017 Lormit® is a registered trademark of Lormit Holdings Ltd. a site by Graphically Correct Media